Latest from Twitter
Page width
|| ||

A Strong and Professional Delivery Team

The group consists of the following members:


Local Authority / Organisation

Ellis Williams (Lead Director)

Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Council

Email: ellis.williams@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk

Bruce McLernon (Lead Director)

Carmarthenshire County Council

Email: BMcLernon@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Gwen Carrington (Lead Director)

Anglesey County Council

Email: GwenCarrington@anglesey.gov.uk


Phil Gilroy - Denbighshire County Council

Claire Merchant - Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council


David Howes - City and County Swansea

Anwen Huws - Anglesey County Council

Buddug Ward - Ceredigion County Council

Gareth Jenkins - Caerphilly County Borough Council

Leighton Rees - Denbighshire County Council


Anne Marie Davies -

Carys Lord - Vale of Glamorgan