Business Unit

Based in Abercynon, our business unit team handles a wide range of administrative and financial activities. As well as providing direct support to our members, the team ensures the business runs smoothly and is the first point of contact for media and other queries.

 

ADSS Cymru Business Unit
Ty Antur Navigation Park
Abercynon
CF45 4SN
Tel no: 01443 742641
Email: contact@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Meet our business unit team:

 

Jonathan Morgan

Business Manager
jonathan.morgan@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Karen Williams

Governance & Business Support Lead
karen.williams@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Phil Tyrrell

Conference & Income Generation Lead
phil.tyrrell@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Rachel Pitman

Communications & Engagement Lead
Rachel.pitman@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Paul Pavia

Researcher & Policy Lead
paul.pavia@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Carla Green

Business Support (Communication & Events)
carla.green@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Suzann Wadcock

suzann.wadcock@adsscymru.org.uk
For Workforce workstream and ‘More than just words’ queries

 

Sian Barclay

Business Support (Governance & Policy)
sian.barclay@adsscymru.org.uk