Business Unit

Based in Abercynon, our business unit team handles a wide range of administrative and financial activities. As well as providing direct support to our members, the team ensures the business runs smoothly and is the first point of contact for media and other queries.

 

ADSS Cymru Business Unit
Ty Antur Navigation Park
Abercynon
CF45 4SN
Tel no: 01443 742641
Email: contact@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Meet our business unit team:

 

Gabe Conlon

Business Manager
gabe.conlon@adsscymru.org.uk

 

Karen Williams

Operational Support
karen.williams@adsscymru.org.uk
For financial and administrative queries

 

Phil Tyrrell

Conference and Events Manager
phil.tyrrell@adsscymru.org.uk
For conference, events and sponsorship queries

 

Suzann Wadcock

suzann.wadcock@adsscymru.org.uk
For Workforce workstream and ‘More than just words’ queries

 

Joanne Jones

joanne.jones@adsscymru.org.uk
For Safeguarding and New Approaches to Practice workstreams, newsletter and AWASH meetings queries

 

Sian Barclay

sian.barclay@adsscymru.org.uk
For New Models of Service workstream, seminars and AWHOCS meetings queries

 

Carla Green

carla.green@adsscymru.org.uk
For Business Intelligence workstream, Conference and AWHOBS meetings queries